Google + Versus Facebook

Google + Versus Facebook
Finally after waiting and waiting Google + is born. I actually still cannot access it and am waiting for my special invite, I guess it will come in good time. I have been reading and watching etc so that when it’s time I will be up and running pretty fast. This is not to be confused with the Google + 1 button that I wrote about a couple of weeks ago.

So what do I think? It will be another tool for the tool box that will get us to spend even more time not doing what w

Read more …

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

